TabletopProps.com

SAMSUNG CSC

TabletopProps.com is now live!  For all those who have followed my sporadic blog over the years, I beg you to go check out my new venture TabletopProps.com and sign up for the mailing list under the “Contact Us” page.

Read the “Our Vision” page to know what this is all about and get as excited as me and my group are about this new project.  Together, we can change the face of tabletop gaming!

Thanks in advance for your support.

~Jonathan

About j0nny_5

Mid-thirties and work a full-time job in beautiful northern Colorado. In my free time I play D&D, video games, and walk my two beautiful Bouvier des Flandres.
This entry was posted in Crafts, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to TabletopProps.com

  1. boccobsblog says:

    Your products look great. Will you make indoor (dungeon, castle, tavern, etc) terrain as well?

    • j0nny_5 says:

      I’ve updated the “Our Vision” page with a little more info thanks to your comment, as well as uploaded a video to YouTube that hopefully explains it even better. Thanks for looking into it!

Leave a comment